Marshall Gerstein Announced as Winner in ACQ Global Awards 2015

December 22, 2015

Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP is pleased to be named a winner in the ACQ Global Awards 2015 in the category “Biotechnology Law Firm of the Year.” The awards honor industry leaders who demonstrate excellence in the ever-changing global business environment.

Since 2005, the ACQ Global Awards has been celebrating achievement, innovation and brilliance with their annual awards. ACQ utilizes an independent nomination process wherein award winners are chosen by industry peers. ACQ consults with readers to recognize industry leaders, eminent individuals, exemplary teams and distinguished firms that represent benchmarks of achievement and best practices in a variety of fields.

Offsite Notice

By clicking “Proceed” below, you will be opening a new browser window and leaving our website.