Marshall Gerstein Announces Changes to Executive Committee

April 10, 2024

Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP is pleased to announce the election of Randall Rueth as the newest member of the firm’s Executive Committee. Randy succeeds David Read who served on the Committee for nine years. Randy, who has been the chair of Marshall Gerstein’s Electrical & Computer Technologies Practice group, brings a wealth of experience to our leadership team, and we are confident that his insights and dedication will be an excellent addition to our Executive Committee. Randy also serves on the firm’s Strategic Planning Committee, Finance Committee, and Pricing & Profitability Committee. He joined Marshall Gerstein in 2000 and became Partner in 2006.

Marshall Gerstein would also like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to David Read for his outstanding service and contributions to the Executive Committee over the past nine years. His hard work, dedication, and leadership has been instrumental in shaping our firm's success. We are truly grateful for his tireless efforts.

Offsite Notice

By clicking “Proceed” below, you will be opening a new browser window and leaving our website.